Farm Credit Midsouth Groundbreaking

Farm Credit Midsouth broke ground for their new location!

Farm Credit Midsouth held a groundbreaking ceremony for its new Paragould location! The 8,000-square foot facility will sit at the corner of Highways 49 and 135 and house the Paragould Branch as well as several administrative offices for staff members currently located in Jonesboro. Along with financial services and administrative offices, the building will also feature a conference/meeting room for the local agricultural community to utilize. The new facility is projected to be completed in early 2019. 

Farm Credit Midsouth is an agricultural cooperative in association with the nationwide Farm Credit system. They partner with local farmers and other agricultural associations to meet the needs of rural America. With seven branches spread across Eastern Arkansas, Farm Credit Midsouth provides farmers, ranchers, and local agriculture businesses with financing for operational needs, equipment, real estate, including rural home loans and agri business needs.

Picured is the Farm Credit Midsouth board of directors and two representatives from the Nabholz Construction Company. The two Nabholz representatives are on the far left. Their names from left to right are: Jeff Steiling, Andrew Adlong, Dane Coomer, Chris Roberts, Donald Norwood, Randy Kingston, Keith Holifield, Cary Matthews, James McJunkins, Marion Fletcher, Gary Sitzer, Mike Williams, Fred Cathcart, Keith Thomas