Current Class



Leadership Class XXVI  2022-2023


Mary Anderson Black River Technical College
Taylor  Barrington Allen Engineering Corporation
Alyssa Blakeney Paragould Regional Chamber of Commerce
Joseph Bland Lakeside Metal Specialities
Lexi Butler Branch Thompson Warmath Dale & Butler
Brian Carter City of Paragould
Mike Chipman Paragould School District
Kirsten Ditto KAIT
Tiffany Duty Arkansas Methodist Medical Center
Trish Eubanks Focus Bank
Adam Followell City of Paragould
Ashley Graham Unico Bank
Amy Hall Paragould Light Water & Cable
Justin Hurt GRT Rubber Technologies
Yong Ko Arkansas Methodist Medical Center
Tori Livengood Weichert Realtors Home Source
Heather Mabry VSC Fire & Security
Jimmy Mason Allen Engineering Corporation
Jamie Miller Paragould Light Water & Cable
Tiffani Newsom Paragould Light Water & Cable
Kortney Reeves Success Credit Union
Amanda Robins Greenbrier-Marmaduke
Ana Saucedo Swept Away Janitorial
Ashley Sessums First National Bank
Charles Shank Prysmian Group, Prestolite Wire Brand
Sarah Sheridan Utility Trailer Manufacturing
Erica Sluder Atwill Media
Rhonda Stone Black River Technical College
Mary Stormes Greene County Technical Schools
Christopher Warhurst Image Realty
Flynn Willis Greenbrier-Marmaduke
Brandon Wren AXIS, LLC
Brittany Wright Centennial Bank



Leadership Paragould